Woolly Retailer Reviews!

Initial Thoughts – There is nowhere that provides comprensive and clear (unbiased) reviews of retailers. What do they offer? What brands are available? What price ranges? Is this a retailer I want to spend my hard earned cash with? Are the staff friendly? What else do they offer? Are they involved in the community?

As part of my blog series, I am going to be introducing the Woolly Retailer Reviews. I have approached several of my local retailers and asked if they would like to be part of this!

Here is a list of the shops which are going to be part of the Woolly Retailer Reviews series:-

  • Maxime Wools (Sutton/Banstead)
  • Whichcraft (Cheam Village)
  • The Stitch Mouse (Epsom)
  • John Lewis (Kingston upon Thames)

Full contact details, social media links etc will be included in my reviews.

I will also be approaching other retailers in the very near future, so watch this space.

If you have a fave woolly shop and you feel that they should be reviewed, please forward their details onto me and I shall get in contact with them.

I am really excited about this new series and I hope you find it informative and helpful.

The first Woolly Retailer Review will be coming very very soon – Maxime Wools

Till next time…

Annie xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Woolly Retailer Reviews!

  1. I popped in to see Alison and Fiona at Maxime Wools on Saturday and they told me you’d been in to interview Alison – very excited to see your review. (Hoping it is a good one as they are such lovely people, provide amazing service and are great friends – no pressure though!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

