New Direction

It has been a couple of months since my last post! Apologies for going off radar! I have taken this opportunity to reflect on life and spend more quality time with my family. I have also tried my hand at several different crafts. Some old and some new!

I was unsure whether to blog about these new crafts or not? I created this blog for the sole dedication of all things crochet. Hubby thinks that it should not matter which craft I am using! So!! I am taking hubby’s advice on board and creating posts about everything I have been creating over the last few months. Slight spoiler – there are going to be a lot of posts released periodically very very soon….

Here is a sneak preview of some of the posts I am currently writing:-

  • Shrink Plastic – Keyrings & Necklace Pendants
  • Felt Brooches with and without embroidery
  • Sewing – Necklace
  • Painting (Rediscovering an old passion)
  • Makeup & Nail Varnish (Rediscovering another old passion)
  • Finally got around to my John Lewis Review!

I hope you can join me on the next step in my crafting adventure!

Annie x

Leave a Reply

